Home

Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00010
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00008 (1)
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-000015
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00003

Fit Studio

FIT STUDIO le Loft in Ramatuelle, is a training center offering private or group lessons in Pilates, Garuda, Yoga and Coretraining.

about

Eva Winskill

Born in Sweden, she created FIT STUDIO in 1990 in Lyon to make the public aware of the importance of well-being for body and mind. Quickly solicited by Fitness professionals to train their instructors, for 15 years Eva will travel the world to provide training, but her passion remains the transmission of her knowledge to a daily clientele. In 2005, she decided to settle down in Ramatuelle, where she gave private or even group lessons in Pilates, Garuda and Fitness.

Upcoming trainings

No data was found

THE LOFT GARUDA PILATES IN NICE

Eva Winskill surrounded by a team of seasoned technicians, international trainers welcomes you to this “training center” studio to provide you with complete Garuda, Pilates and Yoga training where you can acquire or complete all the skills inherent in the teaching of these disciplines.
Fit Studio, Le Loft Garuda Pilates in Ramatuelle a professional training center where teachers can rent the space during the week. Weekends are dedicated to internships.

THE GARUDA PILATES LOFT IN RAMATUELLE

Fit Studio, Le Loft Garuda Pilates in Ramatuelle is a wellness center offering private or group lessons in Pilates, Garuda, Yoga as well as bootcamps and wellness courses combining Core Training, Nordic walking and dietetic food.

Accompanied by seasoned professionals, masseurs, teachers and trainers and helped by specific equipment complementary to her vision of a healthy body, she will be able to conquer an increasingly large clientele…

Professors

Bootcamp - Garuda - nordic walk - Pilates
Garuda - Pilates
Boot Camp - Garuda
M Space Ball - M Space Élastique - M Space Yoga - Yoga - Yoga Vınyasa
Garuda - Pilates
Garuda - Pilates - Yoga
Bootcamp - Garuda - Pilates

Testimonials

Fit Studio is a renowned school in France which is known for its rigor and professionalism.

Our teachers and trainers are qualified, competent and experienced.

Accueil

Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00010
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00008 (1)
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-000015
Diaporama-le-loft-garuda-pilates-00003

Fit Studio

FIT STUDIO le Loft à Nice, est un centre de formation proposant des cours privés ou collectifs de Pilates, Garuda, Yoga et Coretraining.

à propos

Eva Winskill

Née en Suède, elle a créé FIT STUDIO en 1990 à Lyon pour faire prendre conscience au public de l’importance du bien-être pour le corps et l’esprit. Rapidement sollicitée par les professionnels de Fitness pour former leurs instructeurs, pendant 15 ans Eva va parcourir le monde pour dispenser ses formations, mais sa passion reste la transmission de son savoir à une clientèle quotidienne. Elle décide en 2005 de poser ses valises à Ramatuelle, où elle dispense ses cours privés ou même collectifs de Pilates, Garuda et Fitness.

Les formations à venir

26
-27
août

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

09
-11
septembre

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

29
-02
septembre

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

LE LOFT GARUDA PILATES À NICE

Eva Winskill entourée d’une équipe de techniciens aguerris, formateurs internationaux vous reçoit dans ce studio « centre de formation » pour vous dispenser des formations complètes de Garuda, Pilates et Yoga ou vous pourrez acquérir ou compléter l’ensemble des compétences inhérentes à l’enseignement de ces disciplines.
Fit Studio, Le Loft Garuda Pilates à Nice un centre de formation professionnel où les professeurs peuvent louer l’espace durant la semaine. Les week-ends sont dédiés aux stages.

LE LOFT GARUDA PILATES À RAMATUELLE

Fit Studio, Le Loft Garuda Pilates à Ramatuelle est un centre de bien-être proposant des cours privés ou collectifs de Pilates, Garuda, Yoga ainsi que des bootcamp et stages bien-être alliant Core Training, marche nordique et alimentation diététique.

Accompagnée par des professionnels aguerris, masseurs, professeurs et formateurs et aidés par des équipements spécifiques complémentaires à sa vision d’un corps sain, elle saura conquérir une clientèle de plus en plus grande…

Les professeurs

Garuda - Pilates - Yoga
Garuda - Pilates
Garuda - Pilates
Bootcamp - Garuda - Pilates
Boot Camp - Garuda

Fit Studio est une école renommée en France qui est connue pour sa rigueur et son professionnalisme.

Nos professeurs et formateurs sont diplômés, compétents et expérimentés.