Studio Nice

FIT STUDIO le Loft in Nice, is a training center offering private or group lessons in Pilates, Garuda, Yoga and Coretraining.

Ideally located in a building on Place Massena, easily accessible from the various traffic points (station, airport, tramway), Eva Winskill and her trainers receive you for Garuda, Pilates and Yoga training.

The studio brings together all the tools necessary for learning and practicing Pilates, the Garuda method and yoga: reformers, cadillac, Garuda Apparatus, dance bars and other apparatus necessary for the teaching and practice of these disciplines.

Eva Winskill surrounded by a team of seasoned technicians, international trainers welcomes you to this “training center” studio to provide you with complete Garuda, Pilates and Yoga training where you can acquire or complete all the skills inherent in the teaching of these disciplines.

Upcoming trainings

19
-21
April
2024

Fit Studio, Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 118 rue du Colombier, 83350 Ramatuelle OU EN VIRTUEL

26
-28
April
2024

Fit Studio, Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 118 rue du Colombier, 83350 Ramatuelle OU EN VIRTUEL

23
-26
May
2024

Fit Studio, Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 118 rue du Colombier, 83350 Ramatuelle OU EN VIRTUEL

Professors

Garuda - Pilates
Boot Camp - Garuda

Fit Studio is a renowned school in France which is known for its rigor and professionalism.

Our teachers and trainers are qualified, competent and experienced.

Studio Nice

FIT STUDIO le Loft à Nice, est un centre de formation proposant des cours privés ou collectifs de Pilates, Garuda, Yoga et Coretraining.

Idéalement situé dans un immeuble de la Place Massena, accessible facilement par les différents points de trafic (gare, aéroport, tramway), Eva Winskill et ses formateurs vous reçoivent pour les formations de Garuda, Pilates et Yoga.

Le studio regroupe l’ensemble des outils nécessaires à l’apprentissage et à la pratique du Pilates, de la méthode Garuda et du yoga : reformers, cadillac, Garuda Apparatus, barres de danse et autres agrès nécessaires à l’enseignement et la pratique de ces disciplines.

Eva Winskill entourée d’une équipe de techniciens aguerris, formateurs internationaux vous reçoit dans ce studio « centre de formation » pour vous dispenser des formations complètes de Garuda, Pilates et Yoga ou vous pourrez acquérir ou compléter l’ensemble des compétences inhérentes à l’enseignement de ces disciplines.

fit-studio-nice

Formations à venir

26
-27
août

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

09
-11
septembre

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

29
-02
septembre

Le Loft Pilates Garuda, 4 rue Masséna, Nice 06000

Les professeurs

Garuda - Pilates
Boot Camp - Garuda

Fit Studio est une école renommée en France qui est connue pour sa rigueur et son professionnalisme.

Nos professeurs et formateurs sont diplômés, compétents et expérimentés.